BellaNaija News

Follow the Recovery Process of a Teenage Rape Survivor in Tunde Kelani’s Short Film “To Live Again”

Filmmaker Tunde Kelani presents his latest short film “To Live Again“, a film which tells the tale of a rape survivor’s mental health recovery process. A once lively teenager suddenly stops talking and starts keeping to herself. She attempts suicide and is brought into the Child and Adolescent Mental Clinic in a General Hospital. She …

Follow the Recovery Process of a Teenage Rape Survivor in Tunde Kelani’s Short Film “To Live Again” Read More »

How to be a Stylish IT Girl 7 Days a Week – Thanks Mihlali Ndamase

South African influencer Mihlali Ndamase always comes through with stunning outfits that inevitably become style inspiration for a lot of us. She easily moves from a minimal monochromatic palette to a more vibrant, trendsetting territory. The fashionista is a lover of bright colours, eye-catching patterns and prints, leather, and a form-fitting silhouette. Mihlali is the epitome of an …

How to be a Stylish IT Girl 7 Days a Week – Thanks Mihlali Ndamase Read More »

Things You Should Know about the Internet’s Latest Obsession and #Bridgerton Star Regé-Jean Page

If there is one thing Shonda Rhimes knows how to do, it is pick a swoon-worthy leading man. Think Wes Gibbons in How To Get Away With Murder or the duo of Jake Ballard and President Fitzgerald Grant in Scandal. Enter the Duke of Hastings. Even one as prestigious as a Duke can hardly escape …

Things You Should Know about the Internet’s Latest Obsession and #Bridgerton Star Regé-Jean Page Read More »

BellaNaija Style’s Best Dressed of the Week: Idia Aisien, Mai Atafo, Joselyn Dumas & More

Lagos to Paris, Capetown to New York we’ve zigzagged the continent and the globe (via Instagram) and in no particular order, see our 10 most stylish looks of the past week. Idia Aisien @idia.aisien Erica Nlewedim @ericanlewedim Joselyn Dumas @joselyn_dumas Ebuka Obi-Uchendu @ebuka Wunmi G @wunmiiig Lerato Kganyago @leratokganyago Mai Atafo @maiatafo Blue Mbombo @blue_mbombo …

BellaNaija Style’s Best Dressed of the Week: Idia Aisien, Mai Atafo, Joselyn Dumas & More Read More »

New Video: Judikay – Jesus Is Coming

Gospel minister Judikay begins the year with the official video for her new song “Jesus Is Coming“, directed by Avalon Okpe. Watch the video below: The post New Video: Judikay – Jesus Is Coming appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.

Dorcas Shola Fapson has Big Plans for a “Black Skin Bible”

Dorcas Shola Fapson is gearing to unveil a new project and this one is all about getting the skin of black people to pop. Called the “Black Skin Bible”, the skincare line appears to be a range of beauty products targeted at black men and women. A teaser on the official Instagram page for the …

Dorcas Shola Fapson has Big Plans for a “Black Skin Bible” Read More »

5 Tips to Help You Feel More Prepared for the First Work Week this New Year, According to Thrive Global

It has been a long holiday for a lot of people and for others, it has simply been a blur of days as we celebrated the Christmas holiday and the New Year within 7 days. Now, it is the first work week and it is time for everyone to get back into the groove of …

5 Tips to Help You Feel More Prepared for the First Work Week this New Year, According to Thrive Global Read More »

Scroll to Top